I’m With Her – Sentimental Gold

October 14, 2009

Hey, it’s been over half a year since our last release. Today we have a release for I’m With Her. It’s a oneshot though, but it finishes up volume 1. Personally, I like it. Anyways, grab it from the project’s page. And please DON’T ask about Watashi no + Okusuri because I’m really busy and I’ve been trying my best to work on it. I’m supposed to be going to school in 10 minutes AND I’m supposed to be using this time to revise my essay, but no I’m releasing for you guys.

Oh, I might add that we NEED translators if you want any of the projects to move on because we don’t have one anymore so, no translator, no releases.

Leave a Reply

